Follow Us

Spiders (Paperback) Tom Hoyle (author)

£7.99

From the author of Thirteen, Tom Hoyle’s Spiders is a creepy, spine-tingling thriller that will leave you breathless, perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Adam
 may have survived once, but a cult still has him in its sights. And this time he may not escape with his life . . .

Abbie‘s dad is an undercover agent, tasked with exposing dangerous cults. He’s normally able to maintain his distance, but this time Abbie’s worried he’s in too deep.

Megan was sure she and Adam were safe, but now he’s missing and she’s the only one who can help him . . .

The web is closing in around them . . .

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447250463
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 208 g
Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 21 mm
Edition: Unabridged edition

Compare

Customers' review

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spiders (Paperback) Tom Hoyle (author)”

    Questions and answers of the customers

    There are no questions yet, be the first to ask something for this product.

    X
    X